Can I upgrade/downgrade my package?

Yes, you are free to upgrade/downgrade at any time via the client area. To do this, simply follow the steps below:

  1. Login to the client area and click on 'Products'
  2. Click on the service you would like to upgrade/downgrade
  3. Click on 'Upgrade / Downgrade' 
  4. Choose the new package 
  5. Pay the difference (if required) 

Your order will then enter our queue for processing. Once this has been processed your package will take affect.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Nameservers

Our default nameservers for our web hosting platform are: zeus.hippohost.co.uk...

I can't access my website!

The most likely reason you cannot access your website is because your IP may have been blocked in...

500 Internal Server Error

Please set the following permissions to fix this error: - Ensure no directories on your account...

How do I install and use FTP?

Introduction FTP is a network protocol used to transfer computer files from one host to another....